Skip To Main Content

Extracurriculars

We encourage our students to pursue interests and passions beyond the classroom. Students at International Community School (Singapore) develop a strong sense of community and involvement as they participate in our wide variety of extracurricular activities and sports. Extracurricular activities and sports are led by our passionate and talented team members who offer something new for our students to learn and grow in each season.

Examples of past activity offerings include ceramics, taekwondo, Model United Nations, typography, and dance. Our past sports offerings have included volleyball club for our littlest learners, disc golf club for our mid-grade Elementary School students, and soccer club for students in Middle School.

Our ECA’s will meet one day per week for 6 weeks out of each season. The active weeks for ECA’s will only be on weeks where we have a full week of school.

2023 - 2024 ECA Season Start

  • Season 1: September 4, 2023
  • Season 2: November 27, 2023
  • Season 3: March 4, 2024

Season 3 ECAs

ECA Calendar

Review the 2023 offerings here. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ECA - Cheerleading K4-G5
-
ECA - Comic Book Writing G3-G5
-
ECA - Money Wise G6-G8
-
ECA - Outdoor Futsal G2-G3
-
ECA - Table Tennis G4-G8
-
Tue, Jan 30
ECA - 4 Square G2-G3
-
ECA - Basketball G2-G3
-
ECA - Basketball K4-G1
-
ECA - Tumbling K4-G1
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
ECA - 4 Square G4-G5
-
ECA - Basketball G4-G5
-
ECA - Fitness Club K4-G1
-
Fri, Feb 2
ECA - Outdoor Futsal K4-G1
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Men's and Women't Tri-Sport Teams Depart to KL
Oasis International School Kuala Lumpur
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ECA Calendar
ECA Sample Offerings ECA Sample Sports Offerings

Choir
Ceramics
Taekwondo
Lego Club
Global & Current Events
Model UN
SAT Prep
Bowling
String Ensemble
Crafting
Typography
Dance

K4-G1 Volleyball Club
K4-G2 T-Ball Club
K4-G3 Soccer Club
K4-G5 Basketball Club
G2 Jump Roping / 4-Square
G2-G5 Track & Field
G3-G4 Disc Golf Club
G4-G5 Badminton Club
G5-G6 Volleyball Club
G6-G8 Basketball Club
G6-G8 Soccer Club