Skip To Main Content

Middle School

ICS Singapore MS/HS principal

The Middle Schools years are an exciting time where students begin to develop and change at a rapid pace. Our goal in the Middle School is to walk alongside students and their families and help them navigate these changes in order to nurture them towards becoming the versions of themselves that God intended.  We place a high priority on the holistic development of every student so that they are set up for success in every aspect of their High Schools years to come.  I am honored to walk this journey with you.

- Mr. Darryl Harding
Middle & High School Principal

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4

Middle School News