Skip To Main Content

Elementary School

The Elementary School is a loving, nurturing environment where each child is valued as God's special creation.  Our teachers gently and patiently guide our students to reach their goals and build confidence to be the amazing person that God created them to be. Our teachers understand the individual needs of each student and are able to differentiate the learning process so that each child has the opportunity to grow academically, socially, and spiritually.  We are blessed to work in partnership with you as we join together to create a wonderful learning experience for your child.  

- Mr. Lance Kershner
Elementary School Principal

  • Academic Calendars
  • General Calendars

Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Financial Aid Session
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 23

Elementary School News