Skip To Main Content

Elementary School

Elementary School Principal

 Recognizing that each student is created as a wonderfully unique individual, our aim is to support each child to develop their natural talents and skills at an age-appropriate level. 

At the Elementary School, our key emphasis and commitment are to the student; therefore, we will teach them the right attitude, skills, and knowledge that are crucial to their future success.

- Mr. Samuel Goh
Elementary School Principal

Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4

Elementary School News