Skip To Main Content

Elementary School

Elementary School Principal

 Recognizing that each student is created as a wonderfully unique individual, our aim is to support each child to develop their natural talents and skills at an age-appropriate level. 

At the Elementary School, our key emphasis and commitment are to the student; therefore, we will teach them the right attitude, skills, and knowledge that are crucial to their future success.

- Mr. Samuel Goh
Elementary School Principal

Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
5th Grade Parent Night
-
Fri, May 10
Night of Worship
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Surf and Turf
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts ES Awards
-
Sat, Jun 1

Elementary School News