Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Red
Little Knights Toddler Playgroup
-
PTF Cottage
ECA - Cheerleading K4-G5
-
ECA - Comic Book Writing G3-G5
-
ECA - Money Wise G6-G8
-
ECA - Outdoor Futsal G2-G3
-
ECA - Table Tennis G4-G8
-
Tue, Jan 30
ECA - 4 Square G2-G3
-
ECA - Basketball G2-G3
-
ECA - Basketball K4-G1
-
ECA - Tumbling K4-G1
-
MS Girls VB #2 @UWCE
United World College East
Pre-loved Uniform Drive
-
PTF Cottage
Community Conversation Evening
-
ICS Campus - MPR
Thu, Feb 1
ECA - 4 Square G4-G5
-
ECA - Basketball G4-G5
-
ECA - Fitness Club K4-G1
-
11U Boys Soccer #1 @CHIS
Chatsworth International School
MS Girls VB #1 vs UWCE @ICS
ICS Gym
11U Girls Soccer @GESS
German European School
Fri, Feb 2
Red
ECA - Outdoor Futsal K4-G1
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
Red
Moms in Prayer
-
PTF Cottage
Thu, Feb 15
11U Boys Soccer #2 @GIISP
Global Indian School Pungol
11U Boys Soccer #1 @AIS
Australian International School
Fri, Feb 16
Red
MS Boys VB @CIS
Canadian International School
Sat, Feb 17
MS Boys VB @SAS Volleyfest 8:00am - 12:00pm
Singapore American School
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Red
Tue, Feb 27
Men's and Women't Tri-Sport Teams Depart to KL
Oasis International School Kuala Lumpur
Wed, Feb 28
Red
Men's and Women's Tri-Sport Tournament
Oasis International School Kuala Lumpur
Moms in Prayer
-
PTF Cottage
Thu, Feb 29
Men's and Women's Tri-Sport Tournament
Oasis International School Kuala Lumpur
Fri, Mar 1
Red
Men's and Women's Tri-Sport Tournament
Oasis International School Kuala Lumpur
Sat, Mar 2
Men's and Women's Tri-Sport Tournament
Oasis International School Kuala Lumpur

2023-24 Printable Calendar
*Updated 4 January 2024

2024-25 Printable Calendar
*Updated 18 January 2024

Date Range
-
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Filter Calendars